ABOUT ME

Hi everyone,


This is my first post on my new blog! Some of you may have read my previous blog "SaloNevella" however, I decided to do a complete revamp and create a new site under a different name, so here is the beginning of PELLATHORA. Now, onto some random facts about me.


  1. I am from the UK and at the time of writing I am about to go into Year 12 at college.

  2. I am taking three A-Levels and one Level 3 BTEC at college.

  3. The A-Levels I am taking are Maths, English Literature and History, and the BTEC I am taking is Music.

  4. I love to read, sing, play the piano and write.

  5. I am a massive lover of doing my makeup and hair, and I am also very interested in skincare.

  6. I have a younger sister.

  7. My family dog Beau is a 'Sprollie' - Border Collie and Springer Spaniel mix - and he has just turned one. (yes these breeds mixed together means he is very active and requires a lot of attention and exercise, but who isn't down to fuss the dog??)

  8. I am a huge fan of Marvel and Harry Potter films.

  9. I love the style of people such as Emma Watson, Zendaya, Lily Collins, Keira Knightley, Blair Waldorf (Gossip Girl), Freddy (Freddy My Love), and Josie (Fashion Mumblr).

  10. I think that when I am older I would like to become a solicitor through a degree apprenticeship.


If you do want to read any posts from my old blog you can follow this link here.


I know this was just a short list, but I am sure as I write more and more posts you'll get to know me better!


Have a great day,

Ella.









23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All